Recognizing lifestyle – preventing risks

Every year around 17 million people die worldwide from diseases caused by a wrong lifestyle. The lifestyle parameters blood pressure, abdominal girth, cholesterol, metabolic syndrome and weekly exercise play an important role in the assessment of health risks. To change your lifestyle permanently, you need willpower. This can be trained just like a muscle.

The lifestylescan consists of three analyses. The analysis of health behaviour, the mental health check and the test of willpower. A good health behaviour contributes to the long-term health of the body and protects against diseases. Mental health has received more and more attention in recent years, as the connection between permanent stress and mental illness has been recognized. In addition to occupational stress, insecurity or too high demands on oneself also have a negative influence on performance. The determination of resilience and thus willpower is the key to being able to pursue one’s goals in the long term.

Learn more about the lifestylescan

Health behaviour analysis

Health behaviour gives a general assessment of the current lifestyle.

Good health behaviour contributes to the long-term health of the body and protects against illness. Health behaviour refers to different areas of life such as physical activity, sleeping behaviour and alcohol and nicotine consumption. A positive change in these components leads to an improvement in lifestyle. The blood pressure measuring device integrated in the cardioscan Checkpoint is controlled via the cardioscan software.

Evaluation of mental health

Mental health has received increasing attention in recent years as the link between permanent stress and mental illness has been recognized. In addition to occupational stress, insecurity or excessive demands on oneself also have a negative influence on performance.
The psyche and the body are directly connected, therefore mental health is a basic requirement for a healthy and powerful organism.
It is the task of the trainer to find a common cause for the low score and to give further recommendations for action. If stress is a cause, targeted relaxation exercises can bring about an improvement.

 

Lifestyle-Fact

A healthy lifestyle always consists of training, nutrition and regeneration. Only those who bring all three areas into harmony will be 100% successful.

Measurement data

The measurement results in detail:

Health behaviour

Health behaviour refers to different areas of life such as physical activity, sleeping behaviour and alcohol and nicotine consumption. A positive change in these components leads to an improvement in health behaviour.

Mental health

The psyche and the body are directly connected, therefore mental health is a prerequisite for a healthy and efficient organism.

Resistance

Resilience describes the ability to successfully master difficult situations. People with a strong resilience take potential problems as a challenge and grow from them.

Willpower Index

Behind willpower, also called volition, is the psychic energy that has to be applied to overcome feelings of unwillingness, distractions or other obstacles on the way to achieving one’s own goals, especially when it comes to training and nutrition.

 

vicoach

The vicoach app is your virtual coach who always shows you the right way. Based on the measured body data, vicoach generates the best recommendations for you so that training, nutrition and regeneration works.

I would like to get more information about the lifestylescan.
Please contact me!

Newsletter

Lebensstil erkennen – Risiken vorbeugen

Jährlich sterben weltweit rund 17 Millionen Menschen an Krankheiten in Folge eines falschen Lebensstils. Die Lebensstilparameter Blutdruck, Bauchumfang, Cholesterin, Metabolisches Syndrom, sowie die wöchentliche Bewegung spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei der Beurteilung von Gesundheitsrisiken. Um seinen Lebensstil dauerhaft zu verändern braucht es Willenskraft. Diese lässt sich genauso trainieren wie ein Muskel.

Der lifestylescan besteht aus drei Analysen. Der Analyse des Gesundheitsverhalten, dem Check der mentalen Gesundheit und dem Test der Willenskraft. Ein gutes Gesundheitsverhalten trägt präventiv zur langfristigen Gesundheit des Körpers bei und schützt vor Erkrankungen. Die mentale Gesundheit hat in den letzten Jahren immer mehr Beachtung erhalten, da der Zusammenhang von Dauerstress und psychischen Erkrankungen erkannt wurde. Neben dem beruflichen Stress haben auch Unsicherheit oder ein zu hoher Anspruch an sich selbst einen negativen Einfluss auf die Leistungsfähigkeit. Die Bestimmung der Widerstandskraft und damit der Willenskraft ist der Schlüssel, um dauerhaft seine Ziele verfolgen zu können.

Mehr erfahren →

Analyse des Gesundheitsverhalten

Das Gesundheitsverhalten gibt eine allgemeine Einschätzung zum derzeitigen Lebensstil.

Ein gutes Gesundheitsverhalten trägt präventiv zur langfristigen Gesundheit des Körpers bei und schützt vor Erkrankungen. Das Gesundheitsverhalten bezieht sich auf unterschiedliche Lebensbereiche wie das Bewegungsverhalten, Schlafverhalten sowie Alkohol- und Nikotinkonsum. Eine positive Veränderung dieser Komponenten, bewirkt eine Verbesserung des Lebensstils. Das im cardioscan Checkpoint integrierte Blutdruck-Messgerät wird über die cardioscan Software angesteuert.

Auswertung der mentalen Gesundheit

Die mentale Gesundheit hat in den letzten Jahren immer mehr Beachtung erhalten, da der Zusammenhang von Dauerstress und psychischen Erkrankungen erkannt wurde. Neben dem beruflichen Stress haben auch Unsicherheit oder ein zu hoher Anspruch an sich selbst einen negativen Einfluss auf die Leistungsfähigkeit.

Die Psyche und der Körper stehen in direkter Verbindung, daher ist die mentale Gesundheit eine Grundvoraussetzung für einen gesunden und leistungsstarken Organismus.

Aufgabe des Trainers ist es, eine gemeinsame Ursachenfindung für die niedrige Punktzahl durchzuführen und weiterführende Handlungsempfehlung auszusprechen. Sofern Stress eine Ursache darstellt, können gezielte Entspannungsübungen eine Besserung bewirken.

 

Lifestyle-Fact

Ein gesunder Lebensstil besteht immer aus den Bereichen Training, Ernährung und Regeneration. Nur wer alle drei Bereiche in Einklang bringt, wird zu 100% Erfolg haben.

Die Messergebnisse im Detail:

Gesundheitsverhalten

Das Gesundheitsverhalten bezieht sich auf unterschiedliche Lebensbereiche wie das Bewegungsverhalten, Schlafverhalten sowie Alkohol- und Nikotinkonsum. Eine positive Veränderung dieser Komponenten bewirkt eine Verbesserung des Gesundheitsverhaltens.

Mentale Gesundheit

Die Psyche und der Körper stehen in direkter Verbindung, daher ist die mentale Gesundheit eine Voraussetzung für einen gesunden und leistungsfähigen Organismus.

Widerstandskraft

Die Widerstandskraft beschreibt die Fähigkeit schwierige Situationen erfolgreich zu meistern. Personen mit einer starken Widerstandskraft nehmen potenzielle Probleme als Herausforderung an und wachsen an ihnen.

Willenskraft-Index

Hinter der Willenskraft, auch Volition genannt, verbirgt sich die psychische Energie, die aufgebracht werden muss, um Unlustgefühle, Ablenkungen oder andere Hindernisse auf dem Weg zur eigenen Zielerreichung zu überwinden, insbesondere beim Thema Training und Ernährung.

 

vicoach

Die vicoach-App ist dein virtueller Coach, der dir immer dann den richtigen Weg weist, wenn du es brauchst. Aus den gemessenen Körperdaten lässt der vicoach die besten Empfehlungen für dich entstehen, damit Training, Ernährung und Regeneration funktionieren.

Ich möchte mehr Informationen zum lifestylescan.
Bitte kontaktiert mich!

Newsletter